child with megaphone

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS THINK

Client satisfaction is at the heart of everything we strive to achieve. Our reviews are compiled from independent reviews on various platforms which include Google, Facebook & Trustist in addition to clients completing our own Customer Care Surveys.

ADD YOUR REVIEW

rateagent.co.uk logo

A thoroughly professional service.

Bond Residential, in the shape of Steve and Allen have been splendid throughout this sale process. Professional appraisal and presentation of the property and then excellent communication throughout, once matters were in the hands of the legal people. A beacon of sanity in this bizarre system of property sales. Thank you very much for your support. I am already recommending Bond Residential to anyone I hear might be thinking of selling.

patricia e
October, 2017


Highly recommend

Sophie B
October, 2017


Extremely disappointing

What should have been an extremely straight forward process (no chain) became a long and drawn out process (nearly 6 months), whereby the agent appeared to have no control or knowledge as to where things were at. Once my offer had been accepted, I continued to receive marketing emails on recent property added from the agent, and unsubscribed three times before the emails stopped. On completion, the agent did not have the keys to the property for me to collect, and I had to chase with three phone calls for the keys/previous owners to be located.. On my first visit to the property as the owner, I was then faced with a leak, resulting in a damaged ceiling, carpets (which on initial viewings were in great condition) that were damaged and stained and I have subsequently had to re-carpet the property, and a box of used needles which I am still trying to arrange collection of. Clearly no checks had been completed. All in all, I am extremely disappointed with the service received..

Kerrie P
October, 2017


Quality Service and a refreshing approach to Estate Agents

Steve and the team at Bond provided an excellent service through out the process. They listened and acted with integrity. they have kept me updated and taken my requests on board with out being over bearing or over zealous like some other agencies can be. There was no pressure at any stage just good, accurate advise at every stage.

Ryan I
October, 2017


Rental Feedback

Michelle at Bonds could not have been more helpful. She effectively managed the process from start to finish meaning our move was hassle free. Nothing was too much trouble and communication was and continues to be excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend Bonds in general and Michelle in particular. Thank you !

Shane B
August, 2017


Outstanding Letting Agents

Bond Residential came to us highly recommended and they have not disappointed. Our property was let very quickly after only one viewing. Michelle handled the let in a very professional and yet friendly and approachable manner. i would certainly recommend Bond Residential to anyone thinking of letting their property.

Richard L
August, 2017


Professional, Personal Top Class Service

I first met Graham when we had to put Mum's house up for sale, due to personal circumstances. He visited the property promptly and offered suggestions for sale. I did meet with another agent, but it seemed that for the money, the internet would do all the work! How different Bonds' approach. Open house viewings organised for 2 different occasions, suggestions on how to dress the property, regular updates and chats and a very professional service. They supported us extremely well through the offer stage and the house sold in absolutely no time and the ongoing support has been very good. We exchanged last week and will complete very soon, giving us one less headache to worry about. Graham and more recently Steve, supported the whole process and ensured we were kept up to date with the progress. I would absolutely recommend these guys and will be using them again very soon, as I have some more property to sell, No hesitation! A massive thank you and well done, too.

Mick B
June, 2017


Professional, always contactable, hard working and customer focused

As a buyer of a property sold by Bonds, their customer service and high work rate to get the sale negotiated, progressed and contracts exchanged was well above what we expected from an agent. The staff were all swift in responding to enquiries and very active in expediting the process with other parties.

Jethro C
May, 2017


Fantastic service on sale and purchase

We sold our house and purchased a new one through Bond. They were outstanding from start to finish. Everyone that we came into contact with was efficient, helpful and thorough. They knew exactly how to market the sale of our house and it was marketed and sold with 48hours! Throughout, we were made to feel that our sale and purchase were important to them and they kept us updated and answered questions, emails and phone calls faultlessly. The service was beyond our expectations and we would certainly use Bond again and recommend them.

Lee H
April, 2017


Once again an excellent and professional service

Tony H
March, 2017


High quality, professional service

We have always received a high quality, professional service and honest advice from Bond Residential for the sale of our property so it was an added bonus that we were able to arrange our purchase through the same agent.

Paul J
February, 2017


Great Service

I couldn't decide whether to sell or rent my property and Bonds gave me all the help and advice I needed to make the right decision. They made an anxious process for me very relaxed and manageable and I would confidently recommend using them to anyone......especially Michelle!

Chris L
January, 2017


First class service in all respects. Excellent communication and advice.

I have purchased a property using Bond and sold a property via Bond. On both occasions they were efficient, honest and communicated all progression very well. They say that buying and selling property is extremely stressful - in my experience using Bond made it straight forward and stress free.

Janet E
November, 2016


Helped me find my dream home

Excellent service, 1st class would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy, rent or sell, many thanks

Sean K
November, 2016


Outstanding communication, support and service

Even though I live in Australia, Bond managed the entire sales process seamlessly and professionally. They went the extra mile to ensure the whole.process flowed smoothly.

Philip W
October, 2016


A very impressive service from the Bond Residential team who were always very professional and kept us informed at every step of the way. We would like to thank Lee and the team and would recommend their services.

Andrew S
October, 2016


Great experience

Efficient service in supplying materials and solving problems, hard working efforts, highly suggested

Wu Z
September, 2016


Sale of Property in Old Moulsham

The team worked very hard in taking the sale of the house through numerous difficulties caused mainly by the complexity of our buyers mortgage facility. They never gave up and kept us inthe loop with daily catch ups towards the end of the procedure. We are very grateful.

Alan J
September, 2016


Kept me informed every step of the way

After a long drawn out sale due to the buyer we have reached the end and I can't recommend the team at Bond residential enough. Most of the time they would keep me in the loop more than my solictor and did everything they could to keep the sale going through as quick as they possibly could. This is the second time I have used them and once again am not disappointed from start to finish professional and friendly and always at the end of the phone if I had a queary. Thank you for all the hard work and pushing the sale through

Cara R
September, 2016


Purchase of home in Chelmsford

At all times dealing with the staff at Bond, I found them polite, efficient, helpful and diligent. Any messages were passed onto the correct person ALWAYS. Very professional company and staff. Without doubt my biggest gratitude goes to Chris Carline who in my opinion did above and beyond what I would expect from an estate agent. His alertness and resourcefulness made a significant difference in my purchase. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. When it comes to selling my home I am only going to Bond. Thanks to all at Bond.

Ian C
August, 2016


Wouldn't choose anyone else to sell our house

The team at Bond were excellent. From Directors down, we felt really looked after. We were on the market a few times after chains falling through and each time the team gave the same level of enthusiasm to get our house sold. If you're selling a property in Chelmsford, I couldn't think of another agent that could beat Bond's approach. Thanks specifically to Graham, Steve, Chris and Jack for their hard work.

Lucie Selby
July, 2016


Great team and great service

We've been really impressed with Bond throughout our sale. There were a few hurdles and challenges along road but Steve and his team were always patient and understanding and gave us the reassurance we needed at certain points. When you are dealing with something as big as selling your house and the stresses involved, you need to know you have an estate agent that you trust; that call you back when they say they will; update you when they have news and are always friendly and helpful. A 100% A1 professional service and we wouldnt hesitate to use Bond again.......... although it wont be for a long while !!! Neil and Rosie, Chelmsford

Neil P
July, 2016


Fantastic service from an excellent team! 10/10 would use again, highly recommended.

I have engaged with Bond Residential on multiple occasions as both a landlord and property seller, and their service has been nothing short of 5-star each and every time. The team are professional and personable at all times, and their expert advice and guidance has been a great assistance in both renting and ultimately selling my property. Time and again they have gone the extra mile to help and add value, even with the smallest query or problem. Above all, the integrity of Bond and its team are testament to its service. Property has its pitfalls, but at all times I felt like I was trusting myself with a safe pair of hands. A big thank you to Steve, Michelle, Chris, Lee and Jack to name but a few. I would not hesitate to recommend Bond to others - and I would certainly use them in the future!

Mike E
July, 2016


Michelle was very professional

Michelle was professional from start to finish. As a first time Landlord she took me through the process, aiding me whenever needed, going that extra mile on many occasion.

Simon C
June, 2016


Excellent service

Michelle supported us through our tenancy at a time we distrusted the letting industry. She has shown us not all letting agents are the same. Michelle was always contactable and responded to us promptly. Works to the property were managed swiftly and professionaly. Often arranging it for the same week. The end of tenancy was completed very smoothly and hassle free. I'd certainly recommend Bond Residental, especially if all the agents are as professional as Michelle.

Chris O
June, 2016


Excellent service from Bond Residential

Graham, Chris and Jack were a great support to us when we were selling our home. They got us the best price for our property quickly and arranged viewings easily with the use of an open day. Contact was good and they were prompt in answering our queries through the selling process. We would not hesitate to use Bond Residential in the future.

Gemma C
May, 2016


Great service from Michelle

Michelle provided a great service in finding me a new tenant. Always friendly and helpful answering any questions or concerns I had.

Anonymous
May, 2016


Who says selling a house is stressful ?

I have had the great pleasure of dealing with Bond Residential a number of times over the last few years. Most recently with the sale of my house in Chelsmford. I emmigrated to South Africa in 2010, I kept in touch with Bond Residential throughout; Steve and Graham and their team were always very very helpful when i enquired as to the state of the housing market at the time. I decided to finally sell the house only a couple of months ago, I am currently in the position where the house is sold, contracts have been exchange and just waiting on completion at the end of this month. It has always been said that selling your house is one of the most stressful times anyone will go through, I think Bond Residential are the exception to that rule. I can honestly say that Bond Residential have made the whole process completely pain free, stress free and seamless. They ensure we were kept up to date every step of the way, often going out of their way to put our minds completely at ease. I'm sure some people will still regard selling their house as stressful; and even more stressful if doing so from overseas I'm equally sure that those people have not had the pleasure of dealing with Bond Residentiall Without a shadiow of doubt, Bond Residential provide the service that people have been crying out for for years. Honest, Personable, Reliable, Trustworthy, Ethical....... I could go on and on

Duncan White
May, 2016


Brilliant service

Every member of staff has been thoroughly professional and helpful during a difficult sale - not their fault just prospective buyers pulling out (2). But all well now. Without Bond's help I would not have found the home of my dreams. Very grateful for all their advice

Chrissie F
May, 2016


Letting

Thank you to Michelle at Bond Chelmsford for working so hard to find us the ideal tenant. As first time landlords we were nervous about finding the right tenant, but Michelle listened to our concerns and requirements and vetted all applicants carefully before talking to us about their suitability. Michelle was also very knowledgable about all aspects regarding letting a property and always on hand for any questions we had. Bond continues to manage the property for us.

Helen U
April, 2016


Michelle gave a very professional but personal service

Bond residential and in particular Michelle Goodwin were always extremely helpful in finding a tenant for our property. We would not hesitate to recommend them.

Julie A
April, 2016


happy customer

Please thank Chris & his team for their professional, yet personal service. They are a credit to Bond Residential Thanks Robin Jarvis

robin j
March, 2016


First class agent

Excellent service received from Michelle in Lettings - her efficient, thorough and personable manner made the whole experience simple and stress free.

Sally M
March, 2016


Excellent Service from Bond Residential

In the last two years we have sold a house and rented out a new apartment through Bond Residential. We have received outstanding service from both Graham and Michelle and we would have no reservations about recommending them to our family and friends. A first class service.

kate H
March, 2016


The service provided by Michelle, has been very professional, efficient and friendly. She has kept us up to date with all developments from the first viewing through to our tenants moving in. A pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend Bond Residential

Samantha A
February, 2016


Excellent service from start to finish

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend the services of Bond Residential in Chelmsford. From our initial meeting and valuation with Graham the process has been smooth and efficient. The viewings were organised and carried out conveniently for us and all calls were promptly answered or returned. Huge credit has to go to Steve who worked very hard in the final stages to push the deal through to exchange. Without him the process would have taken much longer and been considerably more stressful for us. A big thank you to the whole team for their efficient and friendly service.

Diana C
February, 2016


Great Service

This has been a very stressful process and had it not been for Steve and his team (in particular Sara and Lee) we may well have given up, having been let down twice by prospective buyers. They encouraged us to keep our property on the market when we were about ready to give up> They found us another buyer very quickly, which has now meant we are about to move into our dream new build home.. Thanks very much everyone...

Alan H
January, 2016


Seller in Chelmsford

Bond were excellent from start to finish. Chris was always at the other end of the phone and worked exceptionally hard to push the sale through. A great local agent who i would highly recommend.

Andrew B
December, 2015


Prompt, Efficient and Proactive

Chris Carline did a great job communicating with myself as purchaser and my solicitor too. If I were to sell a property his work has put Bonds at the top of my list.

Paul S
December, 2015


Selling my house

Superb service throughout: getting the best possible price for my house, keeping me well informed throughout, helping me to keep my nerve when things seemed to be going wrong and steering everything to an extremely satisfactory conclusion. Street ahead of any other estate agent I have had contact with.

Jill W
November, 2015


Very informative

Friendly agent and keeps you up to date with information

Stuart P
November, 2015


Outstanding professional service.

Outstanding service, very professional, approachable,reliable, efficient and friendly. We live in Cheshire & as such passed full control to Bond to sell a property in Essex for us. The staff here make a perfect team with each member knowing exactly what is going on & dealing with it accordingly. Special thanks go to Graham Huges for the initial valuation & marketing, SaraTupper, Chris Carline and Steve Wiggins for all their efforts in seeing what turned out to be a very difficult chain through to completion. We would be more than happy to recommend Bond Residential 100% if you want a professional service from start to finish. When are you going to open an estate agents in Cheshire!!!!

Judith L
October, 2015


Excellent customer service

I would highly recommend Bond Estate Agents in Chelmsford and cannot praise the company enoujgh. Excellent customer service and any queries dealt with quickly. If you are renting ask for Michelle who is fantastic!!

And R
October, 2015


Mehmood Munir(Landlord)

I want to start by saying thank you to Michelle and team of Bond Residential for all the support and guidance they provided during the transition of house moving from End to End. As this was my first property for letting, I have been lucky that I found Bond Residential and they take away all the pain from me and always provide honest and right advise regardless of any monetary benefits. Being a landlord, I would highly recommend using Bond Residential and looking forward for long term business relation. Thank you all once again.

Mehmood M
September, 2015


Tanya Gill (Buyer) August 2017

Jack was great and showed us some great flats and houses. Eventually we our dream house and Chris made it all happen and pushed through despite the problems.  Great service from all involved. Thankyou


Mr Jan Koszuta (Buyer) July 2017

I was very pleased with the service Bond Residential and in particular Jack Wilson provided for us. Thanks!


Mr Danny Barnett (Purchaser) July 2017

Bond Residential provided us with an amazing service, very helpful and would 100% use them again.   Thank you


Miss Tara Lamb (Buyer) June 2017

Bond Residential provided me with great service as a buyer and I would recommend them


Mr Luke Groves (Purchaser) June 2017

It was great to deal with an Estate Agent that actually replied to emails and answered the phone! I would recommend Bond Residential to my friends and family. Thanks


Mrs Hutchinson (Buyer) May 2017

The staff have always been courteous and delat with any queries speedily. We would recommend Bond Residential to others in the future.


Emma Wilson (Buyer) May 2017

Chris Carline has been really helpful when required and I would definitely recommend Bond Residential. Thanks very much


Gemma Wiggins (Buyer) April 2017

Bond Residential were very helpful and able to provide assistance throughout our purchase which was great as this was our first purchase. Many thanks


Mr Pullinger (Buyer) April 2017

Bond Residential provided an excellent service from start to finish - we were kept up to date regularly and they were always happy to answer any questions I had. I would certainly use them again in the future.


Louise Picton (Buyer) April 2017

Bond Residential were very helpful and patient and were easy to contact at all times. I would certainly recommend them to family and friends.


Miss Farrah Noghat (Tenant) March 2017

Bond Residential were really helpful and made moving a very easy ride. Michelle was our agent and we could not have asked for a more friendly and helpful agent. Thankyou!


Mr G Krishna (Buyer) February 2017

Chris Carline was very helpful to us from the time we viewed the proeprty and throughout our purchase.  Thanks Chris, much appreciated


Mr Paul Jackson (Buyer & Seller) February 2017

A very professional team with excellent customer service, allied with honest advice. It has been a pleasure doing business with Bond Residential and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.


Mr Iftikhar (Buyer) February 2017

Chris has been very helpful throughout the process of buying our home.  He provided timely feedback on all queries and kept me up to date with all developments. I would certainly use Bond Residential again in the future.


Mr Andrew Sarjudeen (Tenant) January 2017

It could not have been easier to complete my tenancy with Bond Residential. Many thanks especially to Michelle for all her help, paitence and friendly service, she was always happy to help with all my questions.


Hannah Earp (Buyer) December 2016

Brilliant Estate Agents and team at Bond Residential, they made moving into our new house very enjoyable.


Mr J Morrison (Seller & Buyer) December 2016

I have often wondered what estate agents do to earn their fees but Bond Residential completely changed my mind.  They were very helpful and proactive and made the whole process an easy and painless exercise. I would certainly recommend them to our friends and family.


Mr Fisher (Buyer) December 2016

Fantastic customer service from all the staff at Bond Residential.  No issue was too big and they always returned calls! I would certainly recommend them to friends and family.


Mr V Chatters (Landlord) December 2016

I used Bond Residential really just by chance as i was a bit disillusioned with my existing managing agents, Intercounty. I would like to say thank you to Michelle Goodwin whom from start to finish was excellent. She is a really really genuinely nice and professional lady who is excellent at her job and clearly takes pride in her position within the company.   I honestly cannot recommend Michelle highly enough and if any landlords are not entirely satisfied with their existing letting agent I would certainly highly recommend this lady. I had to put this in print as she really done me proud finding me an excellent tenant   Thank you so much 


Mrs Deb Conner (Seller) November 2016

Bond Residential provided me with an excellent service. A good mix of online and personal updates. Friendly and focused staff and they achieved a good price in a tricky market.  I would certainly use them again in the future and would happily recommend them to friends and family.


Mr Print (Buyer) November 2016

Bond Residential were very helpful and professional in dealing with my purchase


Maxine Townsend (Buyer) November 2016

Bond Residential were always helpful and kept me well informed with the progress of my property purchase. Many thanks


Mr Thomas Abbott (Purchaser) November 2016

Bond Residential have been great throughout the process, Very friendly and always willing to help. I would have no problem recommending Bond Residential to friends and family.


Mr J Forrester (Buyer) October 2016

Bond Residential made the moving process very easy and lept us informed all along the way. I was very happy with the service provided and would recommend them to friends and family.


Efosa Efiannayi (Buyer) October 2016

Excellent service from Chris, I was kept up to date throughout with the progress on my house purchase. Will definitely recommend!


Mr & Mrs Storkey (Buyers) October 2016

Bond Residential offered a very good and professional service. Thank you to Chris for his help, we will definitely use Bond Residential again if needed in the future.


Miss Laura Perham (Buyer) September 2016

Selling and Buying through Bond Residential is the best decision I have made. They arranged an early viewing of the property I was interested in as I was away on the Open Day and they have been nothing but helpful. Thank you


Mrs Barclay (Seller) September 2016

Bond Residential have fully supported us through every stage of selling our house, from organising the open day through to liaising with our buyer and solicitor.   We would definitely recommend them.


Mr Shiju Jose (Buyer) September 2016

Excellent and friendly service. In fact they were better than my solicitor for updating me regarding all events. Excellent service


Mr Gary Worlsey - (Seller & Buyer) September 2016

The professional and friendly service sold Bond Residential for me. Everyone was so helpful and I cannot praise them enough and I would highly recommend Bond Residential for providing a perfect service.


Mrs Valerie Ramsay (Seller) August 2016

Thank you all for your effiecient, friendly, professional service during the recent sales of my dear late parents' property.   Would certainly recommend you. Thank you.


Mr Michael Burton & Miss Lucy Jordan (Buyers) August 2016

Bond Residential provided an extremely helpful and professional service.   We were kept well informed throughout the entire process and we would certainly recommend them in the future.


Miss Laura Perham (Seller) August 2016

Chris Carline was with me from beginning to end and went above and beyond the services you would expect from an estate agent. A huge thank you to him. He kept me informed of all developments and helped to resolve any issues/queries I had. I felt like a valued customer and should I move again I would not go to anyone else to sell my property!


Mr Richard Weaver (Buyer) August 2016

Chris at Bond Residential provided a great service and kept me up to date throughout my purchase.   I would use Bond Residential again in the future.


Mr Ian Chan (Buyer) August 2016

Bond Residential were very professional, attentive and capable and staff were genuinely helpful in all areas.   There was not a problem with Bond Residential and they made the difference in my transaction.   Thanks to Chris and the rest of the team.


Mr & Mrs Keener (Buyers) August 2016

Bond Residential were very professional and kept us informed about our purchase.    We were very satisfied with Bond Residentials' service and would use them again in the future.


Mr Neil & Mrs Rosie Pollock (Sellers) July 2016

Bond Residential were very professional, thorough and provided a very straight forward service. We will be writing a proper letter when time permits but would absolutely recommend them and use them again in future. Thank you


Mr Remi Kotoni (Buyer) July 2016

Bond Residential were easy to communicate with and were always ready to help and were very patient throughout the process. I will ceetainly be recommending them to friends and family and using them again the future.


Mr Ian Morris (Buyer) July 2016

Bond Residential kept in touch every step of the way and provided an excellent service.   Thank you


Mrs Natasha Howard (Seller) July 2016

I was dreading having to sell my house, but you guys made it painless.  We were particularly impressed withy how you all communicated, both with me and with the buyer and both sets of solicitors when the inevitable delays arose, helping to move things along and keeping me up to date.   Many thanks to all of you and we would certainly recommend you to our friends and family.


Miss Weidner (Buyer) July 2016

We were pleasantly surprised with the service - it was above our expectations. They kept us updated at all times and we would recommend.


Mr Tucknott (Buyer) July 2016

Bond Residential provided quality service, keeping us informed of developments in our property purchase regularly and ensuring a smooth exchange.


Mr Botha (Seller) July 2016

I was extremely satisfied with the service received from Bond Residential and would certainly use them again in the future.


Mr Armitage (Buyers) June 2016

Bond Residential provided great communication throughout and were willing to go the extra mile!   Happy to recommend to friends and family.


Mrs Mary Burton (Buyer) June 2016

Thank you for the gentle ordered way of dealing with our side of the purchase. Being kept informed without bias was very useful and removed a lot of potential stress. We would certainly use you again in the future.


Miss Laura Smith & Mr Alex Baker (Buyers) June 2016

We were very happy with the service provided by Bond Residential.   They were always very pleasant to talk to and got back to any enquiries very quickly.   Thank you for your support.


Mr J Wong (Buyer) June 2016

I have been very satisfied with the service received from Bond, it was pro-active and excellent.   Thanks


Mr James Wells (Buyer) June 2016

I am very happy with the service Bond Residential provided and I would recommend them to friends and family.   Thanks


Kathleen Smith (Seller) May 2016

I used Bond Residential following good reviews I saw on Google and I wasn't disappointed. I was informed of progress every step of the way staff were all very helpful and polite.   I have recommended Bond Residential to my family and friends.   Thank you


Mr Thom Lumley (Buyer & Seller) May 2016

Fantastic level of service. In the digital age the emails, text and telephone calls all made moving very easy and convenient. The research information surrounding the valuations was second to none and very reassuring. We have already recommended Bond Residential to family and friends.


Mr Doug Elsey (Tenant) May 2016

Would just like to thank Michelle for the way she handled the move into my new flat. She made it totally stress free for me, and arranged everything very professionally. I look forward to dealing with her again in the future. A huge thank you and would have no hesitation in recommending Bond Residential. Thanks again 


Mrs Smith (Buyer) May 2016

Chris has kept me in the loop, and I have felt I have been kept informed throughout the process.


Mr & Mrs Hatch (Sellers) May 2016

Everyone at Bond Residential were very friendly, helpful and professional. They always kept us updated and the sale of our property was quick and hassle free.


Mrs Bishop (Seller) May 2016

I would recommend Bond, they are reliable, efficient and the staff are always polite.   A good service, well run and easy to deal with.


Mr Peter Harrison (Seller) April 2016

Moving house can be stressful, but Bond Residential ensure that is kept to a minimum. A great and quick sale was all down to them and their professional and friendly staff. We would recommend Bond Residential to any of our family and friends that were looking to buy or sell in the Chelmsford area.


Mr Latchfield & Miss Tinham (Buyers) April 2016

Really happy and impressed with the service. Chris's communication was excellent throughout the process. We would recommend Bond Residential to our family and friends. Thank you


Mr Maurice Smith (Seller) April 2016

I have never had such a good service from any other agent I have dealt with. I would recommend Bond Residential to friends and family.


Mrs Revell (Buyer) April 2016

An efficient and helpful service.


Mr & Mrs Brinle (Buyers) March 2016

One thing we like about Bond Residential is their professionalism and their attention to detail. A really professional service they provided to us.


Doreen Russell (Seller) March 2016

We were extremely pleased with the professional service we received from the first valuation to completion. We would have no hesitation at all in recommending Bond Residential to family and friends.


Mr Senthilkermorin (Buyer) March 2016

We were always updated with the progress and status of the purchase. Thanks


Mr Morley (Seller) March 2016

It was a pleasure dealing with Lee and Chris from day one. There was a lot to sort out beforehand to make the proeprty saleable. Thanks again


Debbie Lane (Landlord) March 2016

Michelle has been so very professional and helpful throughout the entire process.  Always calling back when promised, she regularly provided helpful updates and feedback and we shared an honest, open dialogue throughout.  As a new Landlord, I found her support and guidance invaluable.   She is a real asset to the company and I would definitely recommend her (Bond Residential) to friends/ colleagues who may be looking to let their properties in the future.  I would say she is a breath of fresh air, not least when compared to agents at other agencies with whom I spoke at the outset but decided not to appoint.  Thank you to Bond Residential for doing a really good job.


Alex Agombar (Buyer) March 2016

We received great service from Steve who knew exactgly where we were in the sale whenever we called. Would recommend!


Melanie Patman (Seller) March 2016

I sold my house with Bond Residential, the team were 100% committed to selling my property. Very professional, motivated, friendly and sincere. They gave me complete confidence that I was using the right estate agent. I have sold 2 properties with Bond and have been 100% satisfied. Many thanks 


Stacey Turk (Buyer) March 2016

Thank you for providing a fuss free service. We will definitely look to use Bond Residential next time we move.


Sarah-Jayne Smith (Buyer) March 2016

A very friendly and efficient service, personable and certainly knew how to get the job done in the 'hairy' sections.


Miss Joanne Waller (Buyer) February 2016

Bond Residential were very helpful and efficient. We would recommend them to friends.


Mrs Margaret Wisbey (Seller) February 2016

Bond Residential were very helpful and efficient. The staff were helpful in all aspects of the sale. They were able to answer all my questions promptly and efficiently and I would recommend them to friends and family.


Miss Chloe Booker (Tenant) February 2016

Would 100% recommend Bond Residential. Michelle could not have done more to make our move easy!


Mr Daniel Vigar (Buyer) February 2016

Very professional service. Bond Resdiential kept us up to date with our house purchase throughout


Mr David Liney (Seller) February 2016

Everything was very professional and I was very impressed. A superb service before and after our quick sale. Thank you.


Mr Jeff Lloyd (Tenant) February 2016

I have recently used the services of Bond Residential in moving into my new flat following a change of personal circumstances, the agent that helped me was Michelle Goodwin. I had a flawless transaction and absolutely professional service from Bond. Everything was completed on time and a stressful time was made easier. Michelle was promptly on time for appointments and very professional and I know she works into the late hours. I was very impressed with the total service and NO hidden charges or fees. FIRST CLASS, FAULTLESS AND EASY TRANSACTION.


Christine Payne (Tenant) February 2016

Michelle Goodwin was at all times attentive and professional in her approach. Nothing was too much trouble and she always replied to my communications. She was often willing to "Go the extra mile" which I really appreciated. Thank you


Ben Gibbs (Buyer) February 2016

Great, friendly service and very helpful.


Sam Alexander (Landlord) February 2016

The service provided by Michelle, has been very professional, efficient and friendly.  She has kept us up to date with all developments from the first viewing through to our tenants moving in.  A pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend Bond Residential.


Chris Chippendale (Seller & Landlord) February 2016

Using Bond Residential to find a quality tenant when the market was flooded with property was a big ask. Some mutual creativity and excellent communication won through and we are very happily collecting rent from excellent tenants, when many Landlords aren't! The service provided by Michelle was up to the high standards I experienced when Bond Residential sold two properties for me seperately with a four year gap. This demonstrated to me that they work to high level of excellence across the business and they maintain this standard. I will be using their services again later in the year and would have no hestiation in recommending them to sell or let property in Chelmsford.


Mrs Hannah Brompton (Buyer) April 2016

Service was excellent at all times. Thank you.


Mr Jonathan Jeeps (Buyer) April 2016

Bond Residential provided a comprehensive service from start to finish. Managing all parties expectations and always keeping the communication channels open.


Mrs B Nielson-Watts (Buyer) April 2016

Very efficient service, cannot be faulted.


Mr Ian Calvert (Seller) April 2016

It was so easy and I did not have to do anything.  Bond Residential secured me a sale in excess of anything I could have achieved.


Mr Robin Jarvis (Seller) April 2016

Bond Residential provided a professional yet personal service.  Chris and the team are a credit to Bond Residential. Many thanks


Mr James Munday (Buyer) April 2016

Very helpful and polite staff. Kept us up to date on all areas of our purchase.


Kate Hollows (Buyer & Landlord) March 2016

I can 100% recommend Bond Residential Sales and Letting Agents. Graham helped us to sell a house in 2015 and Michelle has just helped us to let our new apartment. On both occasions the service we received was first class and I would have no hesitation in recommending them both to my friends and family. 


Sarah-Jane Collins (Buyer) January 2016

Very friendly, know what they are doing. Would definitely use them again.


Mr Paul Mason (Seller) January 2016

I would completely recommend Bond Residential to anyone. They were very helpful, professional and friendly.


Mr & Mrs Carpenter (Buyers) January 2016

Bond Residential were efficient and got things moving.


Mr Andrew Cooper (Seller) January 2016

We are very pleased with the service and the fact we were kept up to date all the way through the sale to completion. A very professional team.


Mr David Harding (Buyer & Seller) January 2016

Seamless service on sale and purchase, Highly Recommended!! 


Mr James Munday (Buyer) January 2016

Very helpful and polite staff. Kept us up to date on all areas of our purchase.


Mr Mike Evans (Landlord) January 2016

We’ve successfully let our property for 2 years through Bond Residential. Right from advertising and finding tenants, all the way through to check out and re-letting. Bond Residential have delivered professional and personable service. 5 stars, will use again and would highly recommend.’


Mr Jake Berry (Seller) January 2016

I found the whole process very smooth and stress free mainly thanks to Chris. Very helpful team and would recommend to anyone!


James Tutton & Jenni Harvey (Sellers) December 2015

We found Bond Residential to be very professional and efficient, with great speedy communication right up to the point of sale. Our house looked great in their photos and our open day was a great success which took all the hassle out of viewings with two small children. Thank you very much to all the team.


Karen Mason (Buyer) December 2015

Very efficient and helpful. Thank you


Steven McCune (Buyer) December 2015

Excellent service with a personal touch. Regular updates were great.


Helen Underwood (Buyer) December 2015

Bond Residential worked hard for the seller and kept on top of everything with regular phone calls to all involved to ensure the sale went through.


Lorraine King (Seller) December 2015

Everyone I dealt with at Bond Residential was so helpful but with a friendliness which made you feel they wanted the best for you and your move. Their help and advice was vey good.


Alex Harrison (Seller) December 2015

Great service and good communication. Would definitely recommmend!


Sophie Heinz (Buyer) November 2015

The purchase process went really well. Sara was always very helpful and tried to speed the process up.


Mr Lawrence (Seller) November 2015

Stuck with us during a long drawn out process. Well done all


Mr Will Parsons (Tenant) November 2015

We are so happy you made our dreams come true. Thanks Michelle


Mr Ross Becko (Landlord) November 2015

Bond Residential provided a smooth, reliable and professional service during all aspects of letting my property. As a new landlord they provided excellence guidance as well as find the right tenants for my property. Thanks for all your help with this process.


Mr Danny Leyton (Purchaser) November 2015

Easy to use, fast and simple. Would recommend to anyone.


Miss Belcher (Buyer) November 2015

Absolutely superb service. Chris was very helpful and also always available to answer any queries. Would definitely use again!


Suzanne Brazier (Purchaser) November 2015

We are very pleased with the service we received from you. Chris Carline has been excellent throughout our whole purchase, keeping us informed and helping keep the chain moving and talking. Thanks again for your service.


Tania Patston (Purchaser) November 2015

Bond Residential kept me fully informed and chased the along. Great work!


Matthew & Julia Griffiths (Sellers) November 2015

Excellent service from start to finish. All the staff were very helpful. Thank you


Ernie & Joan Lacey (Sellers) November 2015

Bond Residential provided excellent and personal service throughout our sale, which had many difficulties. Everyone was polite, friendly and efficient. We could not ask for better service.


Carol Lowry (Purchaser) November 2015

Bond Residential provided an excellent service and Chris was helpful.


Jill Warnes (Seller) November 2015

Bond Residential is a jewel of an estate agency. They got me the best possible price for my house, informed me throughout of everything that was happening, helped me keep my nerve when things seemed to be going wrong and led me to a very satisfactory outcome.


Mr Jamie Bulgin (Purchaser) November 2015

Vert efficient and personable. Would use Bond Residential again.


Mrs Walker (Purchaser) November 2015

The agent who showed us the property was courteous, kind and thoughtful. They took time to answer questions and provide answers if he did not know.


Jessica Bailey (Purchaser) November 2015

Grateful for Bonds' efforts to keep us in the loop throughout the process. As a First Time Buyer reassurance of the process was gratefully received.


Mr Terry (Purchaser) November 2015

Excellent service, really thorough and professional.


Mr & Mrs Cross (Sellers) September 2015

We were very happy with the service and we found the staff friendly, helpful and supportive. Graham Hughes was very professional and we would definitely use Bond Residential again.


Marisa Swain (Landlord) September 2015

I would like to thank Michelle Goodwin for finding me tenants for my house in Writtle.  Michelle Goodwin was efficient, helpful and friendly throughout the weeks of us finding a tenant, and believe me I am not a very easy person to deal with. Michelle kept me fully informed of the viewings, feedback etc.  Eventually we found the right tenants and I am more than happy with the service I have received from Bond Residential since being introduced to them in July 2015.


Shaun Clarke (Purchaser) September 2015

Bond Residential provided good communication throughout the purchase process.


Matt Wargent (Tenant) September 2015

We'd like to pass on our thanks to Michelle for her help whilst arranging our new tenancy in Chelmsford. It's been a pleasure dealing with her - all communication has been prompt, clear and concise, making it a very easy process. She provided an exceptionally efficient and professional service, but most importantly showed patience and good humour throughout which has been very much appreciated.


Charlotte and James (Tenants) September 2015

We thank Michelle of Bond Residential for spending so much time and energy showing us around our new home and for her support during the lettings process. She was on hand to answer all of our questions and made the whole situation relatively painless, which we greatly appreciate. We would not hesitate to contact her again if we needed the services of a lettings agent.


Janine Hamilton (Tenant) September 2015

Bond Residential provided us with an excellent service and helped to make our move as smooth and easy as possible. Michelle was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and had a professional and efficient approach which made everything as stress free as it could be. I would definitely recommend Bond Residential to anyone looking for a property in the Chelmsford area!" 


Vicky Parr & Ginny Groome (Seller) September 2015

The team at Bond Residential provided a very professional service resulting in a high number of viewings which culminated in the successful sale of our property. Thank you


Mark and Sandra Hagon (Seller) September 2015

We were very impressed with your service and care. Thank you!!


Nicola Howchen-Reeve (Seller) September 2015

Thank you for all your help and the amazing service.


Katharyn & Nikki Howchen-Reeve (Sellers) September 2015

Thank you for your incredible service and for putting up with us and our constant questions! Highly recommended to everyone!! Thank you to everyone at Bond Residential.


Mr & Mrs D.A.B (Landlords) September 2015

We were very impressed by the service provided by Bond Residential and were pleased that we chose them as our Letting Agents. We found their approach very professional, the staff very helpful and knowledgeable and the service was without question outstanding. We would certainly recommend Bond Residential.


Miss Lorna Andrews (Tenant) September 2015

Just wanted to send you over an email to say how helpful Michelle Goodwin has been over the last few months whilst I was a tenant and during my check out process recently completed. Bond Residential as a company have been very professional, and the team have always responded to my queries efficiently. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you as a company or individually, and I would like to thank you for all of your assistance’


Margaret Lowrey (Seller) August 2015

Chris was wonderful he took the stress out of moving!! Professional and always available to talk to. Wonderful service!


Mr Hobart (Seller) August 2015

A very friendly and helpful service! Kept us up to date throughout. Thanks to everyone at Bond Residential.


Susanna Law (Landlord) August 2015

I was very impressed with Michelle in the Lettings Department. She is professional, efficient and very approachable. I appreciated the good communication and reliable service and our house was let out in no time. Would recommend the service!!!


Margaret Rees (Seller) August 2015

All members of staff were knowledgeable about my sale and those who were mainly responsible, especially, were able to give support and keep me up to date with events throughout. I would use Bond Residential in the future if I ever buy or sell again.


Samantha Davies (Tenant) August 2015

Very thorough service, professional and personal. Michelle is efficient and gets the job done quickly. She was also friendly and approachable.


Chris & Laura Cheyne (Landlords) August 2015

I cannot over emphasize the support which we received in the successful rental of our property. We were unlucky that the previous tenant was causing difficulties mainly in respect to rental arrears and with Michelle’s excellent diplomacy she was able to resolve the matter. Michelle was then able to find a perfect replacement tenant and her support throughout made this process both hassle and stress free. Our thanks and sincere recommendations.


Wendie Le Vey (Tenant) August 2015

I wanted to formally say how impressed we were with Michelle and the help and support she gave us during our recent move. From the initial contact she cheerfully responded quickly to all my queries, successfully negotiated with the landlords and been available when we wanted to meet her at the house. When we collected the keys, the quality and presentation of the paperwork was especially impressive and far surpassed anything I have seen before. Throughout the whole process, Michelle was charming, friendly and made finding our new home a very happy experience.


Mr Isufaj (Buyer) August 2015

Steve was phenomenal and walked us through everything which was tremendous considering we were first time buyers.


Mr & Mrs Goddard (Tenant) August 2015

We would like to thank Michelle and Bond Residential for all the help and support given to us in finding our new home. We were kept up to date and infirmed at all times. We would highly recommend this agency. Thank you all once again.


Kate Gentry (Seller) August 2015

Good and responsive service.


Christine Lawrence (Seller) August 2015

Always helpful and I did not ever have to wait for phone calls to be answered.  Chris was always on hand to help with any questions I had from day one. 


Annabelle Higgins (Buyer) August 2015

All of the team were very helpful in answering all my questions and queries. A very good team of very friendly staff.


Mr Jonathan Wade (Buyer) July 2015

Great customer service and extremely helpful throughout.


Miss Lisa Barnes (Buyer) July 2015

We are very happy with the service and would definitely recommend Bond Residential.  Thankyou!


Martine Bomb (Seller) July 2015

Very helpful and slick service, I would highly recommend Bond Residential.


Miss Sarah-Jane Collins (Seller) July 2015

Everyone I spoke to at Bond Residential was friendly and helpful.  I was always kept up to date on what was happening.   Thank you very much to everyone there.


Mr Paul Austin (Buyer) July 2015

Your service really made us realise that we chose the wrong estate agents to sell our own house. Many thanks to all your team. 


Mr B (Buyer) July 2015

Very efficient and professional service. 


Mr & Mrs Watson (Buyer) July 2015

For hassle free efficient service Bond Residential are the obvious choice. 


Anneli Brown (Buyer & Seller) June 2015

Great service, sold and moved quickly with speed and had the support of a great estate agency throughout.  Thank you. 


Mr Anders Nielsen (Buyer) June 2015

Bond Residential did a great job helping to push through our house purchase to schedule. My thanks to the all the team.


Mr Graham Law (Buyer) June 2015

Bond Residential had the only house available in our price range in the area so selecting them was not an issue. Although the time to completion took longer than we hoped, they kept us well informed about progress so that in the end everything ended up well.


Mr and Mrs Copsey (Sellers) June 2015

We chose Bond Residential because of their good reputation and they were helpful without being pushy!  Our sale was managed with thoughtfulness and integrity. Even when our first sale fell through, negotiations with new prospective buyers were handled professionally. 


Mr Jonathan Sale (Seller) June 2015

Good service throughout. Bond Residential helped push the chain and our sale through which was great. 


Hayley Dobson (Buyers) June 2015

We purchased our property through Bond Residential. We found them very helpful throughout the buying process.


Mr & Mrs Meacham (Buyers) June 2015

Bond Residential kept us well informed throughout a difficult transaction. So glad we are now in our new home.


Mr & Mrs Swanson (Sellers) June 2015

We wanted an Independent Agent that cared about us, the clients and we got that with Bond Residential.   Mr Wiggins patiently answered all our questions, kept us up to date with information and worked very hard to secure a successful completion. He is right to be proud of his business.   We found everyone at Bond to be helpful and professional. We would definitely recommend them.


Mrs Leney (Landlord) June 2015

I would highly recommend using Bond Residential. From first to last a very friendly and professional service. They made the whole experience a happy one.


Jack Snook (Buyer) June 2015

Bond Residentials staff were polite and provided brilliant feedback.


Richard Paton (Buyer) June 2015

Very good service which was very efficient and Bond Residential moved things along very quickly.


Mr & Mrs Stuart-Brace (Seller) June 2015

Having never sold or brought a property before, we found Bond Residential extremely helpful with every aspect of the sale and purchase. There was always someone at the end of the phone and for this reason we would recommend them every time.


Paul Wills (Seller) June 2015

Great and professional service. Thank you 


Mr & Mrs Pearce (Sellers & Buyers) June 2015

We would not hesitate to recommend Bond Residential.  In fact we have done so already! Seamless service and very pleased.


Claire Glibbery (Seller) June 2015

Bond Residential were very easy to work with and kept in touch throughout. Thank you


Mr & Mrs Williamson (Sellers) June 2015

We found Bond Residential to be professional in their approach at every stage. They were not so large that you just felt like "just another customer" whilst at the same time having a good knowledge of the local housing market. All of the staff were friendly and helpful and are to be highly recommended.


Karen Senior (Purchaser) May 2015

I was very pleased with the service provided by Bond Residential. 


Mr & Mrs McIntyre (Sellers) May 2015

Out of all the estate agents we have dealt with before Bond Residential were by far the most professional. When promised to return a call they always did something. I find it very frustrating when people say they will and never do and you end up doing all the chasing! I would not hesitate to recommend Bond Residential to family or friends. In fact I have done so already and their house was placed on the market on Thursday and an offer was received on the Saturday.


Mrs Manning (Seller) May 2015

Bond Residential offered a competant, professional service and I would definitely use them again.


Sarah and Nathan Williams (Tenants) May 2015

We would like to thank you for all your hard work regarding our new rental  in Chelmsford.  As you know it was a big move for us from Sussex and your help and advice made a stressful time a bit easier. The service you provided was fantastic, always considerate, professional and friendly.   We are so pleased you will still be acting as the agent during our tenancy.


David Torres Willis (Tenant) May 2015

Dealing with Bond Residential has been easy from start to finish. There has been no hassle whatsoever and they have kept in touch throughout and provided all the information needed and Michelle was very helpful.


Sean Glesson (Purchaser) May 2015

Bond Residential provided a good service all the way through. 


Rob Bland (Purchaser) May 2015

From start to finish we have found Bond to be helpful, friendly and professional. 


Steven Bland (Tenant) May 2015

I was very impressed with the service provided by Bond Residential, and in particular Michelle Goodwin, who was professional yet friendly and who dealt with my queries efficiently and quickly.  I found the whole process very easy and that was for the most part down to Bond Residential, whom I would definitely make my first stop if I was to continue to rent.


Nicola Kaczmarska (Purchaser) May 2015

Any enquiries I had were responded to the same day, being a first time buyer it was a daunting process! I loved that Bond Residential called me on the day of completion to say it was okay to collect my keys when it should have been my solicitor. Staff were always polite and happy to help - would recommend to others!!


Sam Glennie (Tenant) May 2015

I have found Bond Residential to be a very professional company who have been polite, helpful and very straight forward. I would definitely recommend them to someone else. 


Sara Smith (Purchaser) May 2015

Bond Residential provided us with a good and helpful service and were always prompt to respond to our enquiries.


Hayley McGhee (Landlord) May 2015

I found Bond Residential very articulate and professional. They were very quick to get back to me to resolve any problems or any questions I had regarding the letting of my property. I would recommend Bond Residential to my friends and family. 


Briony Turley (Buyer) May 2015

Helpful, responsive, efficient and understanding! Oh and patient! Wonderful experience.


Helen Pells (Purchaser) May 2015

Bond Residential dealt with our purchase very efficiently and their service was extremely friendly and professional. 


Andrew Wright (Seller) May 2015

Bond Residential offered a useful and friendly service and achieved a good price for my home.


Craig and Emma Bird (Landlords) April 2015

Bond Residential advised us on all aspects of letting our Chelmsford flat, from the guide price to finding the right tenant.  Michelle Goodwin was attentive, efficient and very proactive in marketing our property and finding a suitable tenant.  Michelle was very professional and was able to be competitive with her rates.  We would recommend all landlords to speak to Bond Residential regarding their letting services. 


Mr & Mrs Wheeler (Sellers) March 2015

Overall we could not fault the service we have received from Bond Residential.


Karen Wainwright (Seller) March 2015

Brilliant service all round, kept in constant communication, very responsive and most importantly managed expectations very well. Thank you Chris!


Claire Layton (Tenant) March 2015

This being my first rental property, Michelle at Bond Residential was a massive help making the process efficient and quick. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bond Residential. A big thank you for all your help.


Tom Etheridge (Landlord) March 2015

After instructing Bond Residential as managing agents for my property last November, I have been extremely impressed with the professional and punctual approach taken by every member of staff I have dealt with within Bond Residential. Each member of the team has been extremely courteous and very polite in dealing with my queries during the duration of my current agreement. I would certainly recommend the fully managed service to any prospective landlord looking for a quality service at competitive rates.


Mrs Fewtrell (Seller) January 2015

We were recommended to Bond Residential and have no complaints at all with the service provided. The whole sale and purchase on behalf of my mother was conducted in an efficient and pleasant manner.


Mr & Mrs Chappell (Sellers) January 2015

We found the service we received from Steve and Graham at Bond Residential to be of an exceptional level. They helped us through the selling procedure and we feel that Steve made every effort to ensure the sale went as smoothly as possible.


Miss Manders (Purchaser) January 2015

I found overall that Bond Residential were very good thoughout the process of my purchase. At the initial stages they were very organised when arranging my viewing if the property, it was then a speedy response when submitting my offer. I was very satisfied with the overall service that Bond Residential provided me and if I was thinking of selling my property I would certainly consider going through them.


Mr Perry & Miss Pover (Buyers) December 2014

Throughout our purchase, Bond Residential were very helpful. From Steve & Chris at the offer stage, to Chris taking our transaction through to completion, we were really pleased with their service. Especially helpful was that other staff members were briefed when our sales progressor was out of the office and as a result, others were available to help where required. Thanks again, great job!


Mr & Mrs Fraser (Sellers) December 2014

Bond Residential were proactive in terms of marketing our property, supportive through the viewing process, and after accepting an offer tried to keep things moving and kept us well informed. Good communication.


Mr Walton (Purchasers) December 2014

I would recommend Bond Residential to anyone selling or buying a house.


Mr & Mrs Baker (Sellers) December 2014

Staff have been friendly, knowledgeable and aware of our sale. Having dedicated phone line for Steve meant that we knew our enquiry would be dealt with quickly. In particular the sales particulars were clear, concise and professional and ensured plenty of interest in our property. We would like to thank Steve and all the staff at Bond Residential for their help during the course of our sale.


Mr Sallows (Seller) December 2014

This is the first time I have dealt with Bond Residential in the sale of a property and I have been very impressed with their professionalism. They have kept me very well advised during the selling process. I would not hesitate to have further dealings with Bond Residential and would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of buying or selling a property.


Ray Sallows Managing Director Maxwell Wallace Homes Ltd

I have had the great pleasure of becoming acquainted again (after more than 20 years!) with Steve Wiggins due to a chain of property transactions that we both had an interest in. I am pleased to report that largely due to Steve and his team at Bond Residential monitoring matters on a day to day basis the chain completed to everyone's delight. I would have no hesitation in recommending Steve and everyone at Bond Residential to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a property.


Mr & Mrs Edmunds (Sellers) November 2014

We dealt with a lot of agents in our search for a new home. Bond Residential followed up each and every viewing, sometimes making a number of calls to the viewers to obtain their feedback. This was then provided to us both verbally and via email. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and particularly useful to get things moving and chase both our sale and purchase. Thank you!


Mr & Mrs Dillon (Purchasers) November 2014

Bond Residential were very professional and kept us informed throughout the purchase.


Mr & Mrs Lockwood (Sellers) October 2014

We were very pleased with the level of service from the staff at Bond Residential. They tried to help when questions were raised about timescales and constantly chased both parties solicitors. We would certainly use Bond Residential again for any property transaction.


Mr Savage & Miss Shephard (Purchasers & Sellers) October 2014

Bond Residentials' staff were very helpful and friendly and offered a very professional approach. 


Mr & Mrs Hartless (Sellers) October 2014

We would like to thank both Steve & Chris for their excellent customer service & support during the sale of our house. There were a couple of 'hiccups' along the way with potential buyers not being honest but they remained positive and realistic when we had discussions. My wife and I definitely feel the way we were treated was more on a personal level than a business level which was very refreshing.


Mrs Carter (Seller) October 2014

When my chain was broken, suddenly during the process, well, you can imagine how I felt. Immediately Steve was pro-active, creative and very energetic in turning the situation around. The saying " A dog with a bone" comes to mind, as Steve was relentless in salvaging the situation; much to my amusement and indeed gratitude. Thank you so much for all of your efforts.


Mrs Storey (Buyer) August 2014

Bond offer an excellent, all-round professional service. I depended on their knowledge and trusted them completely. I feel Chris and I formed an excellent, professional relationship. He has a friendly, helpful manner and always returned my calls. He went to lots of trouble to find out information for us that our solicitor was finding extremely difficult to ascertain from the vendor's solicitor. I trusted him at all times.


Reverend Sherring (Buyer & Landlord) August 2014

I have been very impressed with the professional and friendly manner of all concerned. I have recommended Bond Residential to other people both for sales and lettings.


Mrs Looker (Seller) August 2014

A very friendly and knowledgeable service offered from beginning to completion of the proceedings. When I finally find something suitable for myself I will be contacting you again with a view to selling my own house. 


Ms Ede (Buyer) July 2014

I found Bond Residential to be professional, very responsive and patient with every query I raised. Staff were very helpful and courteous. I fully recommend their services. 


Mr & Mrs Bolton (Seller) July 2014

You did everything we could have asked to sell our home quickly and we would gladly recommend you to anybody thinking of selling their property. Incidentally I am still waiting to hear back from another agent, whom I contacted online four months ago. It took you less than one hour to respond!


Mr & Mrs Speller (Seller) July 2014

A fantastic service from a great team of people. Our selling experience has not always been a smooth ride but Bond were so pro-active and made a stressful time much easier. We could not have asked for better.


Mr & Mrs Bennewith (Seller) July 2014

Bond Residential were very professional.


Mrs Cox (Purchaser) May 2014

I dealt with Chris Carline and I must say that he kept me informed at all times during the transaction. 


Mr Adams & Miss Shulla (Buyer) May 2014

We were treated very well throughout even though we were not directly a client of Bond Residential. Communication with Steve Wiggins was excellent and we would have no hesitation in recommending to others.


Mr Boyden (Buyer) May 2014

I maintained regular contact with Steve Wiggins whom was very helpful and he always returned my calls. Overall I was very satisfied with Bond Residential and have already recommended them.


Mr & Mrs Lambert (Purchasers) May 2014

Friendly but also professional and efficient. 


Mr Fanous & Mrs Ashby (Sellers) May 2014

Bond Residential consistently delivered a very good and professional service with the sale of my property. As a small local agency all the directors demonstrated a good knowledge of the business; they assessed the unpredictable property market in Chelmsford well, demonstrated that they were in tune with their clients' needs, always provided feedback on viewings and played a pivotal role in advancing the completion process where it would have otherwise stalled.  It was also helpful that they were reachable on a Sunday.


Mrs Sisson (Buyer) May 2014

Having now purchased two properties through Bond Residential all I can say is that they are certainly a cut above the other agents in Chelmsford that I have dealt with.


Mr Harding (Seller) May 2014

This is the third time I have sold through Bond Residential and once again they have done a great job!!


Mrs Rayner (Seller) April 2014

Thank you for the polite and helpful service. Keep up the good work!


Mr & Mrs Hales (Purchasers) April 2014

Although the transaction was drawn out by the sellers, Chris Carline always kept in touch with new information etc. "On the whole, a fairly painless experience". Thank you


Mr & Mrs Hawkins (Sellers) April 2014

Your help and prompt updates helped relieve the stress caused by postponed exchange dates. Thank you all for your assistance.


Mr Bartlett & Mr Bank (Purchasers) April 2014

From our first viewing to eventual purchase, Bond has always been friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. We are glad we bought through Bond and would thoroughly recommend Bond Residential, as we already have.  Thanks for your hard work and efforts.


Mr & Mrs Norman (Sellers) February 2014

Nice friendly staff who are really easy to talk to and who also listen. Thanks everyone, we are loving our new home.


Mr Bloomfield (Buyer) January 2014

I found Mr Steve Wiggins really supportive. He contacted me on a regular basis to update me on various stages during my house purchase. The professionals he recommended such as chartered surveyors and solicitors were also excellent.


Mr MacDonald & Miss Beard (Buyers) January 2014

Very good service and communication. Caroline helped chase the various parties to push through our exchange.  Good communication throughout from Sara and Caroline 


Mr & Mrs Hill (Sellers) January 2014

We have been very happy with the service we have received from Bond Residential. Lee was very friendly when he first came to our house and did not push us in to making a decision. Chris has been very good at keeping us updated with progress. We would be happy to recommend Bond Residential.


Mr & Mrs Tyler (Buyers & Sellers) January 2014

Your initial understanding of our needs and guidance throughout the duration of our sale and purchase has been much appreciated.


Mr & Mrs Torpey (Buyer) January 2014

Chris Carline was an attentive point of contact with the company and a more reliable source of info than our solicitors. He kept us in touch frequently and was a reassuring presence when things slowed down.


Mr Woods & Miss Richards (Buyers) December 2013

Chris was extremely helpful and I have already recommended friends to use Bond Residential as I was very happy with the service I received. 


Mrs Mayes (Seller) December 2013

Absolutely 1st class service, could not fault the team's professional and pro-active approach to marketing my house and their continued interest up to completion. 


Mr Lightfoot (Seller) December 2013

My apartment sold within a week of being advertised by Bond Residential. Incredibly professional service mixed with friendly and knowledgable staff who did everything that i asked of them. Thanks for all of your help, you made a potentially stressful time run very smoothly.


Mr Ramineni (Buyer) November 2013

Bond Residential provided me with an excellent service throughout. From the outset of showing me the property to completion the whole process was handled in a professional way.  I would highly recommend Bond Residential to anyone who is seriously wanting to buy a house. Simply you let them know your requirements and they will definitely find the right home for you. My special thanks also to Hannah Mann, Bond Residential's mortgage adviser. I was very impressed by the advice provided and help in arranging the mortgage. She helped me whenever I spoke to her and I was very pleased with my whole experience of dealing with Chris and Hannah. 


Ms Newton (Seller) October 2013

I found Bond Residential to be a friendly family business and would recommend them to all my family and friends.


Denise Johnson (Seller) October 2013

Thanks to Lee, Graham, Steve, Sara and Chris for the stirling work with regards to the sale of my home. I have truly appreciated all your efforts to get the deal done. You have been totally professional and have shown commitment to the end. Thanks to Steve for breaking down the deal so I could understand it and to Graham for noticing the gas leak and then being at the house for the gas engineer. I will certainly recommend your services which are second to none and unlike any other estate agent.


Mr & Mrs Miller (Sellers and Purchasers) October 2013

We have been very happy with the service provided by Bond Residential for both the sale of our house and purchase of our new property. We would be happy to recommend Bond Residential to friends or colleagues. 


Mrs Crompton (Seller) September 2013

I found Bond Residential a reliable firm providing plenty of applicants until an offer was made and at all times keeping us well informed. Their communication with my daughter could not be faulted.


Ms Conlon (Buyer) September 2013

I appreciated the updates of how the purchase and sale were progressing and the calm manner in which it was done. Many thanks


Mr & Mrs Jaggard (Sellers) September 2013

Bond Residential were smart friendly and efficient. The valuation was more accurate than that given by other agents who had undervalued the property by £10,000!! The marketing was excellent and the house was sold within a week. Bond Residential remained in touch and assisted in propgressing through from sale to completion.


Mr & Mrs Whitehead (Buyers) September 2013

It was completely unexpected and a very pleasant surprise that an Estate Agent which was not our own could give such exceptional service.


Mr & Mrs Whitehead (Buyers) September 2013

Bond were not our estate agents but those of the people we were buying from. Therefore I was amazed at the  very exceptional , high level of service they gave us. They were superb communicators, very understanding and always prompt and knowledgeable when dealing with our queries. Steve kept me informed at all times which I was sincerely grateful for. I would have  no hesitation  in recommending Bond in the future.


Mr & Mrs Little (Sellers) August 2013

Lee Mann was our main contact and he guided us professionally through a difficult sale. We really appreciate the confidence he showed to us especially as we were selling a house that needed the right specialist buyer.


Mr & Mrs Cameron-McIntosh (Buyer) August 2013

We really appreciated being kept up to date with how our purchase was progressing. Sara was really approachable and friendly.


Mr O'Connell (Property Developer) July 2013

This is the first time that I have used Bond Residential for a sale transaction. I found the whole experience a joy compared to other agents I have used previously. They arranged a sale quickly and kept me advised at all times, always returning phone calls and replying promptly to emails. I will certainly use them again!!


Mr & Mrs Coulson (Seller) July 2013

The team at Bond Residential have helped our move go smoothly. They have great local knowledge and were able to market our property in the best way which secured an early offer. Their service from sale to completion which was led by Steve was excellent and helped overcome the challenges created by others in the chain who did not provide the same levels of service.


Mrs Rainsby (Seller) July 2013

I can genuinely say that I cannot fault the service that I have had from all the staff at Bond in the sale of my property. From the initial phone call (which I made on a Sunday when the office wasn't even open) right through to the sale and completion, its been a completely seamless process. Bond seem to get what 'Customer Service' really means. The viewing booking system was excellent with follow up texts and letters confirming offers etc. Everyone that arrange to view turned up and the property was sold within a week. Everyone you speak to and deal with at Bond is well informed and the internal communication is excellent.


Mrs Rainsby (Seller) July 2013

All the pre-conceived ideas I had about Estate Agents were proved wrong through my dealings with the Bond Residential team. They made what I thought was going to be a traumatic and lengthy process into a manageable and positive experience. I only wish I could have dealt with them in the pruchase of my new property!! The could certainly teach other Estate Agents a thing or two about getting it right. Thank you Graham, Lee and Steve and Best wishes for your future success.


Mr Beckett (Seller) July 2013

Very pleased with everything and would thoroughly recommend Bond Residential to anybody wanting to sell a property. 


Mr & Mrs Gillott (Sellers) July 2013

Our experience dealing with other agents in the chain highlighted the efficiency and knowledge that Bond Residential have. Sara was particularly helpful.


Mrs Lambert (Buyer) July 2013

From the beginning I found Graham very helpful and a pleasure to deal with and our experience was great throughout the whole process.


Mrs Hutchinson & Mrs Wilks (Seller) June 2013

Bond Residential were very efficient throughout the whole process. They were professional but also very helpful and friendly. Everything went very smoothly. Thankyou for a stress free sale!


Mr & Mrs Fearne (Seller) June 2013

We decided to switch estate agents to Bond Residential following our initial decision to use another local agent. We were not happy with the level of service provided by the initial agent but have been extremely impressed by one professional manner and dedication of all of the staff at Bond Residential.


Mr & Mrs Shadwell (Buyers) June 2013

Bond Residential operated in an open and transparent way during our purchase and remained helpful throughout. 


Mrs Jane Smith (Seller) June 2013

It was a pleasure dealing with Bond Residential. They were pleasant, honest and business like. They were "up front" with both ourselves and our buyer. They were persistent and long suffering when offers fell through and had the house back on the market in record time. I would recommend them to everyone living or looking to live in the areas they cover.


Ms Fowler (Seller) June 2013

Bond Residential provided excellent advice and support throughout. They provided regular communication and feedback. I would be happy to recommend their services.


Mr Sharp & Mrs Blackett (Buyers) May 2013

We are very grateful to Sara inparticularly but all staff were very helpful, offering assistance above that which we asked for. Thanks and we will be using your services again in the future!